We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Jim's Auto Service
920-565-3738
W4131 Main Rd
Plymouth, WI 53073
43.8352069 -87.9018589
http://jimsautoservice.biz/
4.98/5.00 average rating
61 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Elisabeth 05/10/2018
Jim's Auto Service is absolutely the best. They are very fair and trustworthy. I do not take my car anywhere else!
  David 04/27/2018
Highly recommend.
  Dennis 03/29/2018
Toyota Sienna
  Rahul 03/01/2018
Jim?s auto is amazing. Jim is a really nice person and there have been many times when I asked him about a repair and he told me to wait on that as I didn?t need it right away. He is my go to guy for car repair and he?s honest. They are on time and easy to work with.
  David 01/25/2018
  Allen 12/22/2017
They fixed it right the first time. Glad to see that they use quality NAPA Parts.
  Allan 11/27/2017
I bought four new Goodyear Assurance tires for my 2015 Honda Accord, got a complete synthetic oil service, new wiper blades, and had my brakes and all other vehicle systems checked bumper to bumper, and paid about 22% less all-in than the price I was quoted for the exact same work at the Honda dealer in Sheboygan, all while I waited! I simply can't say enough good things about the terrific folks at Jim's Auto. The work they perform is always the highest quality, on-time, and incredibly affordable. I have been a loyal Jim's Auto customer for almost 15 years now, and they have consistently exceeded my expectations. Thanks Jim & Joe!
  Pastor Aaron 11/16/2017
Thank you for top notch service, quality work, and honest evaluations! That's why I'll keep coming back!
  Bill 08/27/2017
Very easy to make an appointment. They follow the service schedule of our cars. Hot coffee to boot.
  Greg 08/03/2017
Great Service done well and on time Thank You
  Josh 07/05/2017
  Greg 05/30/2017
  Bill 05/25/2017
Fast and friendly service. They follow thru with the vehicle service schedule.
  Fritz 03/14/2017
Shop Comment
Thank you Fritz! We at Jim's Auto Service love to hear reviews.
  Patty 02/09/2017
As always, 5 stars!
Shop Comment
Thank you Patty, glade to hear you love the winter tires.
  Greg 12/15/2016
Shop Comment
Thanks Greg! At Jim's Auto Service Lee enjoys working on the Ford diesels.
  Greg 12/08/2016
Shop Comment
Jim's Auto Service appreciates your time to give us a review.
  Rodney 11/10/2016
Shop Comment
Rodney, Jim's Auto Service appreciates your review.
  Gilbert 11/03/2016
Shop Comment
Thanks, Gilbert! We continue to work hard to do the best at Jim's Auto Service.
  Allan 11/03/2016
Jim's Auto is terrific! Outstanding work delivered on-time and on-budget...no better place to take your vehicle in Sheboygan County!
Shop Comment
Thanks Al we appreciated you taking time to write a review. Safe travels!
Total page: 4
Previous   1  2  3   4    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
W4131 Main Rd
Plymouth, WI 53073
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo