We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Jim's Auto Service
920-565-3738
W4131 Main Rd
Plymouth, WI 53073
43.8352069 -87.9018589
http://jimsautoservice.biz/
4.91/5.00 average rating
68 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Martha / Chuck 11/13/2020
Outstanding and reliable service at a fair price.
  Jon 11/13/2020
  Allan 11/09/2020
I needed four new snow tires for my 2015 Honda Civic. As always, Jim's Auto took great care of me. After conferring with Jim and Joe, I elected to go with new "Blizzak" snow tires, and decided to combine my upcoming visit with an oil change, new wiper blades, and a pre-winter checkup as well. Justin in the shop did a terrific job on my vehicle, and I could not be happier! In short, the good folks at Jim's Auto did a terrific job on everything, delivering outstanding workmanship that was spot on with their original estimate. Without question, Jim's Auto is the best place around to take your vehicle for any type of repair, maintenance, new tires, etc. I would never even think of going anywhere else, having been a loyal customer for about 17 years.
  Seymour 10/22/2020
Great prices on tires & informed us about rebate!
  Dan 10/22/2020
Very professional and do excellent work.
  Allan 09/14/2020
The battery on my 2015 Honda Accord died suddenly last week, so I called Jim's Auto for help. Jim came out on the service call himself and got me going within 40 minutes of my call for assistance. I then drove it to Jim's Auto, where I got a brand new battery at a terrific price, and was on my way in less than 30 minutes. This story is simply one more reason why I'm a loyal customer of Jim's Auto for more than 17 years.. Jim and his crew are ALWAYS there to help you out in the most efficient and effective way possible, whether you're talking about scheduled maintenance, a major repair, or an emergency that has left you stranded. As always, thanks Jim, Joe, Lee, and all the good folks at Jim's Auto...you guys are the best!!!
  Clint 09/03/2020
  Al 08/25/2020
Great shop! These guys are smart, fast, and honest. Been going here for years and will keep going back. They have saved me so much money its unreal.
  Allan 08/20/2020
Another terrific experience at Jim's Auto! I had new front and rear brakes installed on my 2015 Honda Accord. As always, the folks at Jim's delivered exceptional, high-quality work that was also on-time, and on-budget. They treat you like family at Jim's, and they care for your vehicle and its safety as if it were their own. I've been a loyal customer for seventeen years, and have never been disappointed with any aspect of their work or customer service. They're simply outstanding in every sense of the word!
  Ralph 07/30/2020
  Dave 07/24/2020
  Clint 07/19/2020
  Allan 06/12/2020
I just finished purchasing four new tires from Jim's Auto. As always, Joe worked with me on selecting the specific brand and performance that was highly reputable, and highly affordable. In short, the work was completed on-time and 100% on-budget in accordance with their original estimate. Working with Joe, his Dad Jim, his brother Lee, and all of the guys at Jim's Auto is always an outstanding experience. I've been a loyal customer for almost 17 years, and as I always say, why would you go anywhere else when you've found an Auto Shop that will literally treat and respect your vehicle, and your budget, just like it was their own?
  Kristine - Kurt 05/28/2020
You guys have always been honest, straight forward and reasonably priced.
  Seymour 05/17/2020
Friendly & Excellent Service
  James 05/14/2020
Been with unfortunate 38 years. All our cars serviced by u. Always there to help. Always a smile. Thank u
  Matt 04/17/2020
  Allan 04/16/2020
Bought four new Michelin tires for my 2015 Honda Civic at Jim's Auto. As always, I got a great quote on the materials and labor in advance. The actual work was then performed in their usual high-quality, on-time, and on-budget fashion. Nobody beats Jim's Auto where overall reliability and service are concerned...nobody!
  Allan 04/09/2020
Another great experience at Jim's Auto! Their work on my 2015 Honda Civic was of the highest quality possible, delivered on time, and at a very affordable price - the price that was advertised and confirmed upon my arrival. Jim, Joe, Lee, and all the guys in the shop treat you like family, and care for your vehicle like it was their own. Without question, my family and I are loyal customers of Jim's Auto, and have been for well over 15 years. With the highest degree of confidence, I'm happy to recommend them to you. If you give them a try, my guess is that you'll end up being a loyal customer too!
  Clint 03/12/2020
I had Jim's replace my trucks engine with a Jasper re-manufactured and they did a fantastic job within a few days !! I wish I would have known about Jim's sooner. They have gained a new satisfied customer that will be returning frequently.
Total page: 4
Previous   1   2  3  4    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
W4131 Main Rd
Plymouth, WI 53073
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo