We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Jim's Auto Service
920-565-3738
W4131 Main Rd
Plymouth, WI 53073
43.8352069 -87.9018589
http://jimsautoservice.biz/
4.92/5.00 average rating
80 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Allan 06/10/2021
During a routine oil change and overall vehicle inspection, the technician working on my 2015 Honda Accord discovered a wheel bearing issue that posed safety concerns. I was about to hit the road on vacation later that week, so naturally I was concerned about driving long distances under those circumstances. No sooner had I conveyed my vacation plans to the good folks at Jim's Auto, they worked with me to ensure that the wheel bearing issue was completely fixed in less than 48 hours. As always, the work was performed in the highest quality manner, as well as delivered on time and on budget in terms of the written estimate I was provided from the outset. In the final analysis, I went on vacation and had tremendous peace of mind regarding the holistic safety of my vehicle while driving it about 1,000 miles round trip. Results like these are why I will never go anywhere else but Jim's Auto for all of my vehicle's maintenance and service needs! Thanks guys!!
  Donna 06/08/2021
  Joe 05/27/2021
  Tanya 03/25/2021
Excellent service and a great staff
  Tom 03/11/2021
Great service. Very knowledgeable
  Dan 01/20/2021
  Chris 01/14/2021
  Pat 12/31/2020
Professionalism at its finest. I've told my local children to service vehicles only with Jim, Joe and their team.
  Chris 12/29/2020
We have been going to Jim's Auto for over 6 years. We have had great service and have been greeted warmly every time. They are great professional full service center. We have taken 4 different makes of vehicles there and have never had any issues. They have consistently come in under their estimates. We will continue to use them with confidence.
  Clint 12/24/2020
  David 12/17/2020
  Kieth 12/17/2020
Jim?s has provided quality service at a fair price. I know when my vehicle has issues it will be taken care of correctly by them. I would and have recommended them to others.
  Martha / Chuck 11/13/2020
Outstanding and reliable service at a fair price.
  Jon 11/13/2020
  Allan 11/09/2020
I needed four new snow tires for my 2015 Honda Civic. As always, Jim's Auto took great care of me. After conferring with Jim and Joe, I elected to go with new "Blizzak" snow tires, and decided to combine my upcoming visit with an oil change, new wiper blades, and a pre-winter checkup as well. Justin in the shop did a terrific job on my vehicle, and I could not be happier! In short, the good folks at Jim's Auto did a terrific job on everything, delivering outstanding workmanship that was spot on with their original estimate. Without question, Jim's Auto is the best place around to take your vehicle for any type of repair, maintenance, new tires, etc. I would never even think of going anywhere else, having been a loyal customer for about 17 years.
  Seymour 10/22/2020
Great prices on tires & informed us about rebate!
  Dan 10/22/2020
Very professional and do excellent work.
  Allan 09/14/2020
The battery on my 2015 Honda Accord died suddenly last week, so I called Jim's Auto for help. Jim came out on the service call himself and got me going within 40 minutes of my call for assistance. I then drove it to Jim's Auto, where I got a brand new battery at a terrific price, and was on my way in less than 30 minutes. This story is simply one more reason why I'm a loyal customer of Jim's Auto for more than 17 years.. Jim and his crew are ALWAYS there to help you out in the most efficient and effective way possible, whether you're talking about scheduled maintenance, a major repair, or an emergency that has left you stranded. As always, thanks Jim, Joe, Lee, and all the good folks at Jim's Auto...you guys are the best!!!
  Clint 09/03/2020
  Al 08/25/2020
Great shop! These guys are smart, fast, and honest. Been going here for years and will keep going back. They have saved me so much money its unreal.
Total page: 4
Previous   1   2  3  4    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
W4131 Main Rd
Plymouth, WI 53073
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo