We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Jim's Auto Service
920-565-3738
W4131 Main Rd
Plymouth, WI 53073
43.8352069 -87.9018589
http://jimsautoservice.biz/
4.93/5.00 average rating
91 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

    Dan05/19/2022
Outstanding service, repairs completed on time every time.
    Allan05/01/2022
Took my 2015 Accord into Jim's Auto for an oil change, a complete tune-up, radiator and coolant system flushes, a seasonal tire swap-out, and new wiper blades. Without question, their work was completed in an outstanding and affordable manner, and just like always, was delivered on-time and on-budget in accordance with the original estimate. I've been raving about Jim's Auto for more than 18 years, and with good reason given how they have always treated me, my family, and our vehicles. If you're not already a customer of Jim's Auto, please give them a try. I promise you that you will be happy that you did!
    Allan05/01/2022
Took my 2015 Honda Civic into Jim's Auto for new brakes, an oil change, and seasonal tire swap-out. As always, the folks at Jim's did a fantastic job, delivering exceptional and affordable work that was completed on-time and exactly as quoted in the estimate. If you're looking for a auto repair and maintenance shop that will treat you like family, and also treat your vehicle like it's their own, look no further than Jim's Auto. I've been a loyal customer for over 18 years, and have never been disappointed by the quality of their work and their phenomenal customer service!
    Tom03/24/2022
    Donna02/17/2022
So trustworthy! I have valued Jim's Auto for over 25 years! They solve every problem with our vehicles with a fair price.
    Marjean12/27/2021
    Allan10/21/2021
Another terrific experience at Jim's Auto! I took my 2015 Honda Accord in for an oil change, fall maintenance check, and installation of snow tires. As always, the good folks at Jim's provided me with high quality work at an affordable price, delivered on-budget and on-time. If you're looking for a shop that will treat your vehicle like it is their own, look no further than Jim's Auto!
    Larry09/09/2021
Got me in and took care of my vehicle.
    Tom09/02/2021
    Chris07/15/2021
    Allen07/03/2021
I got my air conditioner fixed, they did a great job.
    Allan06/10/2021
During a routine oil change and overall vehicle inspection, the technician working on my 2015 Honda Accord discovered a wheel bearing issue that posed safety concerns. I was about to hit the road on vacation later that week, so naturally I was concerned about driving long distances under those circumstances. No sooner had I conveyed my vacation plans to the good folks at Jim's Auto, they worked with me to ensure that the wheel bearing issue was completely fixed in less than 48 hours. As always, the work was performed in the highest quality manner, as well as delivered on time and on budget in terms of the written estimate I was provided from the outset. In the final analysis, I went on vacation and had tremendous peace of mind regarding the holistic safety of my vehicle while driving it about 1,000 miles round trip. Results like these are why I will never go anywhere else but Jim's Auto for all of my vehicle's maintenance and service needs! Thanks guys!!
    Donna06/08/2021
    Joe05/27/2021
    Tanya03/25/2021
Excellent service and a great staff
    Tom03/11/2021
Great service. Very knowledgeable
    Dan01/20/2021
    Chris01/14/2021
    Pat12/31/2020
Professionalism at its finest. I've told my local children to service vehicles only with Jim, Joe and their team.
    Chris12/29/2020
We have been going to Jim's Auto for over 6 years. We have had great service and have been greeted warmly every time. They are great professional full service center. We have taken 4 different makes of vehicles there and have never had any issues. They have consistently come in under their estimates. We will continue to use them with confidence.
Total page: 5
Previous   1   2  3  4  5    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
W4131 Main Rd
Plymouth, WI 53073
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo