We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Jim's Auto Service
920-565-3738
W4131 Main Rd
Plymouth, WI 53073
43.8352069 -87.9018589
http://jimsautoservice.biz/
5.00/5.00 average rating
58 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Jeff 11/14/2019
Always excellent service.
  Betty 11/07/2019
  Donna 11/02/2019
Outstanding, as usual! Your service is truly valuable to me. Thank you!
  Dan 11/01/2019
  Jim 10/24/2019
  Allan 10/10/2019
Jim's Auto Service is terrific! I have been a loyal customer for more than 15 years. They deliver high quality work that is always affordable, on-time, and backed by their outstanding customer service. They never try to "over-sell" you on unnecessary or untimely service work, which is so refreshing as compared to the overall "sales mode" style of so many of the auto dealership service departments in our region. In short, the good folks at Jim's Auto take care of your vehicle, and respect your budget, like it was their own!
  Candy 10/04/2019
  Paul 09/26/2019
Jim, Joe and Staff, You know we can't say enough about how well you treat Jill and I. We appreciate your honest, straightforward approach and your sense of humor...at least Jim's! You will continue to receive our business, and will do our best to refer to you new customers!
  Donna 09/26/2019
Jim and Joel run a very strong business! They go out of their way to help me keep my vehicle in great condition! They remember details with their careful bookkeeping. They answer the phone for consultation when I am traveling long distance. They don't do unnecessary service but predict needs on a timely basis so I can plan ahead for expense. I have recommended them to many! My own son from Madison and daughter from MPLS have had vehicle work done while visiting because they both trust Jim's Auto so much!!
  Jim 08/26/2019
  Tim 07/06/2019
  Matt 06/20/2019
  Seymour 05/23/2019
  Allan 05/09/2019
The guys at Jim's Auto are terrific. They always deliver the highest quality of work on-time, and on-budget. I highly recommend them without any reservation!
  Allan 04/06/2019
  Seymour 03/17/2019
  Donna 02/24/2019
  Paul 02/07/2019
Eve
  Jim 12/28/2018
  Allan 12/20/2018
Jim's Auto is awesome! I bought four new Blizzak snow tires for my vehicle at a terrific price. The work was completed on time, and the final bill was even a little less than the original price I was quoted. The new tires are great. I've been a loyal customer of Jim's Auto for more than 15 years now, and can't imagine going anywhere else to have my vehicles maintained and serviced. Jim, his sons Joe and Lee, and the entire team at Jim's Auto are fantastic to work. Without question, I've never been disappointed with the quality of their work, the affordability of their prices, and the overall integrity of the manner in which they serve the needs of their customers!
Total page: 3
Previous   1   2  3    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
W4131 Main Rd
Plymouth, WI 53073
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo