We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Jim's Auto Service
920-565-3738
W4131 Main Rd
Plymouth, WI 53073
43.8352069 -87.9018589
http://jimsautoservice.biz/
4.98/5.00 average rating
54 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Allan 06/12/2020
I just finished purchasing four new tires from Jim's Auto. As always, Joe worked with me on selecting the specific brand and performance that was highly reputable, and highly affordable. In short, the work was completed on-time and 100% on-budget in accordance with their original estimate. Working with Joe, his Dad Jim, his brother Lee, and all of the guys at Jim's Auto is always an outstanding experience. I've been a loyal customer for almost 17 years, and as I always say, why would you go anywhere else when you've found an Auto Shop that will literally treat and respect your vehicle, and your budget, just like it was their own?
  Kristine - Kurt 05/28/2020
You guys have always been honest, straight forward and reasonably priced.
  Seymour 05/17/2020
Friendly & Excellent Service
  James 05/14/2020
Been with unfortunate 38 years. All our cars serviced by u. Always there to help. Always a smile. Thank u
  Matt 04/17/2020
  Allan 04/16/2020
Bought four new Michelin tires for my 2015 Honda Civic at Jim's Auto. As always, I got a great quote on the materials and labor in advance. The actual work was then performed in their usual high-quality, on-time, and on-budget fashion. Nobody beats Jim's Auto where overall reliability and service are concerned...nobody!
  Allan 04/09/2020
Another great experience at Jim's Auto! Their work on my 2015 Honda Civic was of the highest quality possible, delivered on time, and at a very affordable price - the price that was advertised and confirmed upon my arrival. Jim, Joe, Lee, and all the guys in the shop treat you like family, and care for your vehicle like it was their own. Without question, my family and I are loyal customers of Jim's Auto, and have been for well over 15 years. With the highest degree of confidence, I'm happy to recommend them to you. If you give them a try, my guess is that you'll end up being a loyal customer too!
  Clint 03/12/2020
I had Jim's replace my trucks engine with a Jasper re-manufactured and they did a fantastic job within a few days !! I wish I would have known about Jim's sooner. They have gained a new satisfied customer that will be returning frequently.
  Mike 02/20/2020
Always prompt and couteous service.....my go to place!
  Allan 01/11/2020
Jim's Auto is the best! Their work is of superior quality, and is always on-time and affordable.
  Allen 12/26/2019
Quality of work was excellent and the work was done on time.
  Jeff 11/14/2019
Always excellent service.
  Donna 11/02/2019
Outstanding, as usual! Your service is truly valuable to me. Thank you!
  Allan 10/10/2019
Jim's Auto Service is terrific! I have been a loyal customer for more than 15 years. They deliver high quality work that is always affordable, on-time, and backed by their outstanding customer service. They never try to "over-sell" you on unnecessary or untimely service work, which is so refreshing as compared to the overall "sales mode" style of so many of the auto dealership service departments in our region. In short, the good folks at Jim's Auto take care of your vehicle, and respect your budget, like it was their own!
  Candy 10/04/2019
  Paul 09/26/2019
Jim, Joe and Staff, You know we can't say enough about how well you treat Jill and I. We appreciate your honest, straightforward approach and your sense of humor...at least Jim's! You will continue to receive our business, and will do our best to refer to you new customers!
  Donna 09/26/2019
Jim and Joel run a very strong business! They go out of their way to help me keep my vehicle in great condition! They remember details with their careful bookkeeping. They answer the phone for consultation when I am traveling long distance. They don't do unnecessary service but predict needs on a timely basis so I can plan ahead for expense. I have recommended them to many! My own son from Madison and daughter from MPLS have had vehicle work done while visiting because they both trust Jim's Auto so much!!
  Jim 08/26/2019
  Tim 07/06/2019
  Seymour 05/23/2019
Total page: 3
Previous   1   2  3    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
W4131 Main Rd
Plymouth, WI 53073
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo