We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Jim's Auto Service
920-565-3738
W4131 Main Rd
Plymouth, WI 53073
43.8352069 -87.9018589
http://jimsautoservice.biz/
4.92/5.00 average rating
75 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Dan 01/20/2021
  Chris 01/14/2021
  Pat 12/31/2020
Professionalism at its finest. I've told my local children to service vehicles only with Jim, Joe and their team.
  Chris 12/29/2020
We have been going to Jim's Auto for over 6 years. We have had great service and have been greeted warmly every time. They are great professional full service center. We have taken 4 different makes of vehicles there and have never had any issues. They have consistently come in under their estimates. We will continue to use them with confidence.
  Clint 12/24/2020
  David 12/17/2020
  Kieth 12/17/2020
Jim?s has provided quality service at a fair price. I know when my vehicle has issues it will be taken care of correctly by them. I would and have recommended them to others.
  Martha / Chuck 11/13/2020
Outstanding and reliable service at a fair price.
  Jon 11/13/2020
  Allan 11/09/2020
I needed four new snow tires for my 2015 Honda Civic. As always, Jim's Auto took great care of me. After conferring with Jim and Joe, I elected to go with new "Blizzak" snow tires, and decided to combine my upcoming visit with an oil change, new wiper blades, and a pre-winter checkup as well. Justin in the shop did a terrific job on my vehicle, and I could not be happier! In short, the good folks at Jim's Auto did a terrific job on everything, delivering outstanding workmanship that was spot on with their original estimate. Without question, Jim's Auto is the best place around to take your vehicle for any type of repair, maintenance, new tires, etc. I would never even think of going anywhere else, having been a loyal customer for about 17 years.
  Seymour 10/22/2020
Great prices on tires & informed us about rebate!
  Dan 10/22/2020
Very professional and do excellent work.
  Allan 09/14/2020
The battery on my 2015 Honda Accord died suddenly last week, so I called Jim's Auto for help. Jim came out on the service call himself and got me going within 40 minutes of my call for assistance. I then drove it to Jim's Auto, where I got a brand new battery at a terrific price, and was on my way in less than 30 minutes. This story is simply one more reason why I'm a loyal customer of Jim's Auto for more than 17 years.. Jim and his crew are ALWAYS there to help you out in the most efficient and effective way possible, whether you're talking about scheduled maintenance, a major repair, or an emergency that has left you stranded. As always, thanks Jim, Joe, Lee, and all the good folks at Jim's Auto...you guys are the best!!!
  Clint 09/03/2020
  Al 08/25/2020
Great shop! These guys are smart, fast, and honest. Been going here for years and will keep going back. They have saved me so much money its unreal.
  Allan 08/20/2020
Another terrific experience at Jim's Auto! I had new front and rear brakes installed on my 2015 Honda Accord. As always, the folks at Jim's delivered exceptional, high-quality work that was also on-time, and on-budget. They treat you like family at Jim's, and they care for your vehicle and its safety as if it were their own. I've been a loyal customer for seventeen years, and have never been disappointed with any aspect of their work or customer service. They're simply outstanding in every sense of the word!
  Ralph 07/30/2020
  Dave 07/24/2020
  Clint 07/19/2020
  Allan 06/12/2020
I just finished purchasing four new tires from Jim's Auto. As always, Joe worked with me on selecting the specific brand and performance that was highly reputable, and highly affordable. In short, the work was completed on-time and 100% on-budget in accordance with their original estimate. Working with Joe, his Dad Jim, his brother Lee, and all of the guys at Jim's Auto is always an outstanding experience. I've been a loyal customer for almost 17 years, and as I always say, why would you go anywhere else when you've found an Auto Shop that will literally treat and respect your vehicle, and your budget, just like it was their own?
Total page: 4
Previous   1   2  3  4    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
W4131 Main Rd
Plymouth, WI 53073
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo