We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Jim's Auto Service
920-565-3738
W4131 Main Rd
Plymouth, WI 53073
43.8352069 -87.9018589
http://jimsautoservice.biz/
4.98/5.00 average rating
61 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Allan 10/10/2019
Jim's Auto Service is terrific! I have been a loyal customer for more than 15 years. They deliver high quality work that is always affordable, on-time, and backed by their outstanding customer service. They never try to "over-sell" you on unnecessary or untimely service work, which is so refreshing as compared to the overall "sales mode" style of so many of the auto dealership service departments in our region. In short, the good folks at Jim's Auto take care of your vehicle, and respect your budget, like it was their own!
  Candy 10/04/2019
  Paul 09/26/2019
Jim, Joe and Staff, You know we can't say enough about how well you treat Jill and I. We appreciate your honest, straightforward approach and your sense of humor...at least Jim's! You will continue to receive our business, and will do our best to refer to you new customers!
  Donna 09/26/2019
Jim and Joel run a very strong business! They go out of their way to help me keep my vehicle in great condition! They remember details with their careful bookkeeping. They answer the phone for consultation when I am traveling long distance. They don't do unnecessary service but predict needs on a timely basis so I can plan ahead for expense. I have recommended them to many! My own son from Madison and daughter from MPLS have had vehicle work done while visiting because they both trust Jim's Auto so much!!
  Jim 08/26/2019
  Tim 07/06/2019
  Seymour 05/23/2019
  Allan 05/09/2019
The guys at Jim's Auto are terrific. They always deliver the highest quality of work on-time, and on-budget. I highly recommend them without any reservation!
  Allan 04/06/2019
  Seymour 03/17/2019
  Donna 02/24/2019
  Paul 02/07/2019
Eve
  Jim 12/28/2018
  Allan 12/20/2018
Jim's Auto is awesome! I bought four new Blizzak snow tires for my vehicle at a terrific price. The work was completed on time, and the final bill was even a little less than the original price I was quoted. The new tires are great. I've been a loyal customer of Jim's Auto for more than 15 years now, and can't imagine going anywhere else to have my vehicles maintained and serviced. Jim, his sons Joe and Lee, and the entire team at Jim's Auto are fantastic to work. Without question, I've never been disappointed with the quality of their work, the affordability of their prices, and the overall integrity of the manner in which they serve the needs of their customers!
  Scott 11/09/2018
Scott Soucheck
  Devon 09/27/2018
Jim, Joe and all staff I have encountered have been great! Friendly service, flexible with scheduling and loaner vehicles, and reasonable service costs. I would not go anywhere else or have the same trust in other mechanics to take the care and concern in fixing or servicing my vehicles, as well as communicate openly and honestly.
  Kristen & Shawn 08/09/2018
Two years ago, a friend took a basic car maintenance class at this shop and immediately came back to tell me that she found herself and me a new mechanic! The staff is very professional, honest and accommodating. They make sure you understand the issues, do good work and help you get on your way. You never feel like you are being taken advantage of, or sold things you don't need (as a woman, that is a #1 priority in a mechanic)
  Allan 08/09/2018
As always, another great service experience at Jim's Auto. They keep my 2015 Honda Accord EX completely up to date where preventative maintenance, repairs, and/or safety issues are concerned. Their work is nothing short of outstanding, and it's always delivered on-time and at a very reasonable cost that never exceeds the original quote. Why in the world would anybody go anywhere but Jim's Auto for their vehicle care needs? Great job, guys!
  Jim 07/02/2018
I found these guys by a reference from Rhine Auto Salvage. I've been going back ever since...I trust them! Period! I never feel like they're doing unnecessary work on my 200,000 mile Jeep. They explain why I need something repaired, or if I can put something off until next time.
  Allan 05/10/2018
Another outstanding experience at Jim's Auto! My 2015 Honda Accord was serviced in the highest quality manner, delivered on time, and at the price I was quoted for the work. Jim, Joe, and the rest of the team are simply the best!
Total page: 4
Previous   1  2   3  4    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
W4131 Main Rd
Plymouth, WI 53073
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo