We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Jim's Auto Service
920-565-3738
W4131 Main Rd
Plymouth, WI 53073
43.8352069 -87.9018589
http://jimsautoservice.biz/
4.98/5.00 average rating
54 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Allan 05/09/2019
The guys at Jim's Auto are terrific. They always deliver the highest quality of work on-time, and on-budget. I highly recommend them without any reservation!
  Allan 04/06/2019
  Seymour 03/17/2019
  Donna 02/24/2019
  Paul 02/07/2019
Eve
  Jim 12/28/2018
  Allan 12/20/2018
Jim's Auto is awesome! I bought four new Blizzak snow tires for my vehicle at a terrific price. The work was completed on time, and the final bill was even a little less than the original price I was quoted. The new tires are great. I've been a loyal customer of Jim's Auto for more than 15 years now, and can't imagine going anywhere else to have my vehicles maintained and serviced. Jim, his sons Joe and Lee, and the entire team at Jim's Auto are fantastic to work. Without question, I've never been disappointed with the quality of their work, the affordability of their prices, and the overall integrity of the manner in which they serve the needs of their customers!
  Scott 11/09/2018
Scott Soucheck
  Devon 09/27/2018
Jim, Joe and all staff I have encountered have been great! Friendly service, flexible with scheduling and loaner vehicles, and reasonable service costs. I would not go anywhere else or have the same trust in other mechanics to take the care and concern in fixing or servicing my vehicles, as well as communicate openly and honestly.
  Kristen & Shawn 08/09/2018
Two years ago, a friend took a basic car maintenance class at this shop and immediately came back to tell me that she found herself and me a new mechanic! The staff is very professional, honest and accommodating. They make sure you understand the issues, do good work and help you get on your way. You never feel like you are being taken advantage of, or sold things you don't need (as a woman, that is a #1 priority in a mechanic)
  Allan 08/09/2018
As always, another great service experience at Jim's Auto. They keep my 2015 Honda Accord EX completely up to date where preventative maintenance, repairs, and/or safety issues are concerned. Their work is nothing short of outstanding, and it's always delivered on-time and at a very reasonable cost that never exceeds the original quote. Why in the world would anybody go anywhere but Jim's Auto for their vehicle care needs? Great job, guys!
  Jim 07/02/2018
I found these guys by a reference from Rhine Auto Salvage. I've been going back ever since...I trust them! Period! I never feel like they're doing unnecessary work on my 200,000 mile Jeep. They explain why I need something repaired, or if I can put something off until next time.
  Allan 05/10/2018
Another outstanding experience at Jim's Auto! My 2015 Honda Accord was serviced in the highest quality manner, delivered on time, and at the price I was quoted for the work. Jim, Joe, and the rest of the team are simply the best!
  Elisabeth 05/10/2018
Jim's Auto Service is absolutely the best. They are very fair and trustworthy. I do not take my car anywhere else!
  David 04/27/2018
Highly recommend.
  Dennis 03/29/2018
Toyota Sienna
  Rahul 03/01/2018
Jim?s auto is amazing. Jim is a really nice person and there have been many times when I asked him about a repair and he told me to wait on that as I didn?t need it right away. He is my go to guy for car repair and he?s honest. They are on time and easy to work with.
  David 01/25/2018
  Allen 12/22/2017
They fixed it right the first time. Glad to see that they use quality NAPA Parts.
  Allan 11/27/2017
I bought four new Goodyear Assurance tires for my 2015 Honda Accord, got a complete synthetic oil service, new wiper blades, and had my brakes and all other vehicle systems checked bumper to bumper, and paid about 22% less all-in than the price I was quoted for the exact same work at the Honda dealer in Sheboygan, all while I waited! I simply can't say enough good things about the terrific folks at Jim's Auto. The work they perform is always the highest quality, on-time, and incredibly affordable. I have been a loyal Jim's Auto customer for almost 15 years now, and they have consistently exceeded my expectations. Thanks Jim & Joe!
Total page: 3
Previous   1  2   3    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
W4131 Main Rd
Plymouth, WI 53073
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo