We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Jim's Auto Service
920-565-3738
W4131 Main Rd
Plymouth, WI 53073
43.8352069 -87.9018589
http://www.jimsautoservice.biz/
5.00/5.00 average rating
29 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Allan 05/10/2018
Another outstanding experience at Jim's Auto! My 2015 Honda Accord was serviced in the highest quality manner, delivered on time, and at the price I was quoted for the work. Jim, Joe, and the rest of the team are simply the best!
  Elisabeth 05/10/2018
Jim's Auto Service is absolutely the best. They are very fair and trustworthy. I do not take my car anywhere else!
  David 04/27/2018
Highly recommend.
  Ken 04/13/2018
A top notch local garage, with timely excellent service and friendly people. I asked a question about changing my own oil and they took time to show me how to do it.
  Dennis 03/29/2018
Toyota Sienna
  Pastor Aaron 03/22/2018
Love the place, the quality of work, the dedicated workers, the quick replies, and the morning coffee. Highly recommend!
  Rahul 03/01/2018
Jim?s auto is amazing. Jim is a really nice person and there have been many times when I asked him about a repair and he told me to wait on that as I didn?t need it right away. He is my go to guy for car repair and he?s honest. They are on time and easy to work with.
  Kevin 02/22/2018
  David 01/25/2018
  Allen 12/22/2017
They fixed it right the first time. Glad to see that they use quality NAPA Parts.
  Ed 12/14/2017
Great service. Always meets or exceeds my expectations!
  Allan 11/27/2017
I bought four new Goodyear Assurance tires for my 2015 Honda Accord, got a complete synthetic oil service, new wiper blades, and had my brakes and all other vehicle systems checked bumper to bumper, and paid about 22% less all-in than the price I was quoted for the exact same work at the Honda dealer in Sheboygan, all while I waited! I simply can't say enough good things about the terrific folks at Jim's Auto. The work they perform is always the highest quality, on-time, and incredibly affordable. I have been a loyal Jim's Auto customer for almost 15 years now, and they have consistently exceeded my expectations. Thanks Jim & Joe!
  Pastor Aaron 11/16/2017
Thank you for top notch service, quality work, and honest evaluations! That's why I'll keep coming back!
  Art 11/09/2017
I have been satisfied with Jim's service on all my autos for the last 45+ years. You will be too ! Arthur Perry
  Bill 08/27/2017
Very easy to make an appointment. They follow the service schedule of our cars. Hot coffee to boot.
  Greg 08/03/2017
Great Service done well and on time Thank You
  Josh 07/05/2017
  Greg 05/30/2017
  Bill 05/25/2017
Fast and friendly service. They follow thru with the vehicle service schedule.
  Fritz 03/14/2017
Shop Comment
Thank you Fritz! We at Jim's Auto Service love to hear reviews.
Total page: 2
Previous   1   2    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
920-565-3738
near by local auto car shop
W4131 Main Rd
Plymouth, WI 53073
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo