We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Jim's Auto Service
920-565-3738
W4131 Main Rd
Plymouth, WI 53073
43.8352069 -87.9018589
http://www.jimsautoservice.biz/
5.00/5.00 average rating
26 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Ken 04/13/2018
A top notch local garage, with timely excellent service and friendly people. I asked a question about changing my own oil and they took time to show me how to do it.
  Dennis 03/29/2018
Toyota Sienna
  Pastor Aaron 03/22/2018
Love the place, the quality of work, the dedicated workers, the quick replies, and the morning coffee. Highly recommend!
  Rahul 03/01/2018
Jim?s auto is amazing. Jim is a really nice person and there have been many times when I asked him about a repair and he told me to wait on that as I didn?t need it right away. He is my go to guy for car repair and he?s honest. They are on time and easy to work with.
  Kevin 02/22/2018
  David 01/25/2018
  Allen 12/22/2017
They fixed it right the first time. Glad to see that they use quality NAPA Parts.
  Ed 12/14/2017
Great service. Always meets or exceeds my expectations!
  Allan 11/27/2017
I bought four new Goodyear Assurance tires for my 2015 Honda Accord, got a complete synthetic oil service, new wiper blades, and had my brakes and all other vehicle systems checked bumper to bumper, and paid about 22% less all-in than the price I was quoted for the exact same work at the Honda dealer in Sheboygan, all while I waited! I simply can't say enough good things about the terrific folks at Jim's Auto. The work they perform is always the highest quality, on-time, and incredibly affordable. I have been a loyal Jim's Auto customer for almost 15 years now, and they have consistently exceeded my expectations. Thanks Jim & Joe!
  Pastor Aaron 11/16/2017
Thank you for top notch service, quality work, and honest evaluations! That's why I'll keep coming back!
  Art 11/09/2017
I have been satisfied with Jim's service on all my autos for the last 45+ years. You will be too ! Arthur Perry
  Bill 08/27/2017
Very easy to make an appointment. They follow the service schedule of our cars. Hot coffee to boot.
  Greg 08/03/2017
Great Service done well and on time Thank You
  Josh 07/05/2017
  Greg 05/30/2017
  Bill 05/25/2017
Fast and friendly service. They follow thru with the vehicle service schedule.
  Fritz 03/14/2017
Shop Comment
Thank you Fritz! We at Jim's Auto Service love to hear reviews.
  Greg 02/16/2017
Shop Comment
Thank you, Greg! We are here to help.
  Patty 02/09/2017
As always, 5 stars!
Shop Comment
Thank you Patty, glade to hear you love the winter tires.
  Wayne 01/19/2017
I have been a customer for over 15 years. My Subaru has almost 250,000 miles on it. Jim's Auto has always been on time with accurate estimates and a great place to have my car needs taken care of. The only problem I ever had was a problem with parts that did not perform up to snuff and Jim's Auto stood by me and made sure the issue was resolved to my satisfaction at no extra cost.
Shop Comment
Thanks, Wayne! Here at Jim's Auto Service we strive to provide the best value possible, keeping your car going for many miles.
Total page: 2
Previous   1   2    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
920-565-3738
near by local auto car shop
W4131 Main Rd
Plymouth, WI 53073
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo